After Sales Services

Globally available spare parts, preventive maintenance service, technical training and AUMUND. SCHADE. SAMSON Days

The After Sales teams in the manufacturing companies AUMUND Fördertechnik, SCHADE Lagertechnik, and SAMSON Materials Handling, as well as in the international AUMUND Group sales subsidiaries, offer a far-reaching range of services, always provided from locations close to the customers. Preservation of performance of equipment and components in the customers’ plants is the top priority for the After Sales teams all over the world. A comprehensive service is made available to customers of the AUMUND Group wherever they are, and it can be requested, with confidence in a consistent standard, from any of these international AUMUND locations.

Under one roof: AUMUND Fördertechnik pools know-how of BESTA & MEYER, LOUISE and WTW for Drag Chain Conveyors, Hopper and Silo Discharge Systems

Back at the beginning of the 1990s AUMUND made news by taking over Maschinenfabrik GmbH LOUISE in Cologne. In 2006 AUMUND also acquired WTW Engineering GmbH. Both companies had engineering, patents, production, and sales structures for hopper discharge systems and drag chain conveyors. With the acquisition of the spare parts business of Maschinenfabrik GmbH BESTA & MEYER in 2014, AUMUND again expanded its international sales and service activities in the raw and bulk materials industries, and at the same time reinforced its technology leadership in system solutions and product range for discharge systems. The acquisition of the wear and spare parts service of BESTA & MEYER included engineering drawings, spare parts lists and machine files with the detailed machine history, ensuring long-term continuity of support for BESTA & MEYER, LOUISE and WTW customers.

AUMUND After Sales Services (PDF)

SCHADE After Sales Services (PDF)

Original Spare Parts available worldwide

Nothing is more important than speedy availability when it comes to spare and wear parts. The AUMUND Group Companies have knowledgeable service personnel available to speak to customers and offer a full-service experience, because they understand the task in hand, create and follow up offers, and get the parts shipped. International spare parts logistics is also decentralised, and organised out of five locations: Rheinberg in Germany, Atlanta in USA, Ipatinga, Minas Gerais in Brazil, Riyadh in Saudi Arabia, Hong Kong and UK. This enables a rapid supply of required spare and wear parts.

AUMUND Group Spare & Wear Parts Distribution Centers worldwide
AUMUND Group Spare & Wear Parts Distribution Centers worldwide

Your direct contact

AUMUND Fördertechnik GmbH (Germany): aftersales@aumund.de
AUMUND Fördertechnik GmbH (Germany): premas@aumund.de

AUMUND SARL (France): aumund@aumund.fr
AUMUND Ltda (Brazil): servicecenter@aumund.com.br
AUMUND Corporation (USA): parts@aumundusa.com
AUMUND Asia (H.K.) Limited (China): aftersales@aumund-asia.com
AUMUND Machinery Technology (Beijing) Co. Ltd (China): aftersales-china@aumund.com
AUMUND Engineering Private Ltd (India): aumundindia@aumund.in

SCHADE Lagertechnik GmbH (Germany): after-sales-market@schade-lagertechnik.com
SAMSON Materials Handling Ltd (Great Britain): spares@samson-mh.com

AUMUND Group Field Service GmbH (Germany): info@aumundgroup-fieldservice.com 

Maintenance work on the equipment

Works and operations managers, technical managers and in particular maintenance and repair staff take advantage of seminars, usually held over one or two days, either on site with the customer’s equipment, centrally at the AUMUND subsidiaries’ offices, or in the AUMUND Technology Centre in Rheinberg, Germany. These technical training sessions give new or additional insights on necessary maintenance and repair work during theoretical presentations in the classroom, and also in practical hands-on site visits.

Training programmes are developed individually according to the requirements of the plant and the participants. Major subjects are often:

  • Avoidance of unplanned down times
  • Preservation of key components
  • Ruling out system failures
  • Avoidance of premature wear and tear
  • Reduction of running and operating costs

In addition, the technical training gives information about the contents of PREMAS® inspections.

Your direct contact

AUMUND Fördertechnik GmbH (Germany): aftersales@aumund.de
AUMUND Fördertechnik GmbH (Germany): premas@aumund.de

AUMUND SARL (France): aumund@aumund.fr
AUMUND Ltda (Brazil): servicecenter@aumund.com.br
AUMUND Corporation (USA): parts@aumundusa.com
AUMUND Asia (H.K.) Limited (China): aftersales@aumund-asia.com
AUMUND Machinery Technology (Beijing) Co. Ltd (China): aftersales@aumund.cn
AUMUND Engineering Private Ltd (India): aumundindia@aumund.in

SCHADE Lagertechnik GmbH (Germany): after-sales-market@schade-lagertechnik.com
SAMSON Materials Handling Ltd (Great Britain): spares@samson-mh.com

AUMUND Group Field Service GmbH (Germany): info@aumundgroup-fieldservice.com 

The AUMUND, SCHADE and SAMSON Days are a great opportunity for customer interaction. These are one or two-day events where the AUMUND Group Companies report on product developments, results of research and development, and present case studies to demonstrate applications for other machinery and equipment from the product range. The meetings are customer-specific, and are very popular with the attendees who range from plant and operations managers to complete groups of staff.

Your direct contact

AUMUND Fördertechnik GmbH (Germany): aftersales@aumund.de
AUMUND Fördertechnik GmbH (Germany): premas@aumund.de

AUMUND SARL (France): aumund@aumund.fr
AUMUND Ltda (Brazil): servicecenter@aumund.com.br
AUMUND Corporation (USA): parts@aumundusa.com
AUMUND Asia (H.K.) Limited (China): aftersales@aumund-asia.com
AUMUND Machinery Technology (Beijing) Co. Ltd (China): aftersales@aumund.cn
AUMUND Engineering Private Ltd (India): aumundindia@aumund.in

SCHADE Lagertechnik GmbH (Germany): after-sales-market@schade-lagertechnik.com
SAMSON Materials Handling Ltd (Great Britain): spares@samson-mh.com

AUMUND Group Field Service GmbH (Germany): info@aumundgroup-fieldservice.com

After Sales Services

Weltweite verfügbare Ersatzteile, Präventiver Instandhaltungsservice, Technische Schulungen und AUMUND. SCHADE. SAMSON Days

Das Leistungsspektrum der After Sales Teams in den Produktgesellschaften AUMUND Fördertechnik, SCHADE Lagertechnik, SAMSON Materials Handling und in den AUMUND Niederlassungen ist weit umfassend aber immer kundennah. Für alle After Sales Teams hat der Erhalt der Leistungsfähigkeit der Anlage und ihrer Bauteile in den Werken der Kunden oberste Priorität – und das weltumspannend. Daher steht den Kunden der AUMUND Gruppe auch weltweit ein umfangreicher Service zur Verfügung, der an allen Standorten der AUMUND Gruppe – somit in nächster Nähe zum Kunden – angefordert werden kann.

Unter einem Dach: AUMUND Fördertechnik vereint Knowhow von BESTA & MEYER, LOUISE und WTW für Trogkettenförderer, Bunkerentleerungswagen und Siloaustragssysteme

Bereits Anfang der 90-er Jahre machte AUMUND von sich reden, als das Unternehmen die Maschinenfabrik GmbH LOUISE, Köln, und in 2006 die WTW Engineering GmbH, Köln, kaufte – beides Unternehmen, die über Engineering, Patente, Produktion und Vertrieb von Bunkerentleerungswagen und Trogkettenförderern verfügten. Durch die Übernahme des Ersatzteilgeschäfts der Maschinenfabrik GmbH BESTA & MEYER im Jahr 2014 baute AUMUND erneut seine Vertriebs- und Serviceaktivitäten in der Rohstoff- und Schüttgutindustrie international weiter aus und verstärkte gleichzeitig seine Technologie-Führerschaft in Produktangebot und Systemlösungen für Austragssysteme. Die Übernahme des Ersatzteil Service der BESTA & MEYER war wiederum gekoppelt an den Erwerb von Konstruktionszeichnungen, Ersatzteillisten und Maschinenakten mit detaillierter Maschinenhistorie. Die kontinuierliche Betreuung der Kundenstämme von BESTA & MEYER, LOUISE und WTW sind somit auf lange Sicht gesichert.

AUMUND After Sales Services (PDF)

SCHADE After Sales Services (PDF)

Original-Ersatzteile weltweit verfügbar

Nichts ist so wichtig wie die schnelle Verfügbarkeit, wenn es um Verschleiß- und Ersatzteile geht. Dem Kunden stehen in den Unternehmen der AUMUND Gruppe fachkundige Service-Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung. Alles in einer Hand: Aufgabenstellung verstehen, Erstellung und Verfolgung des Angebots, Begleitung der Bestellung und des Versands. Die weltweite Ersatzteillogistik ist ebenso dezentral an fünf Standorten in Deutschland (Rheinberg), in den USA (Atlanta), in Brasilien (Ipatinga/Minas Gerais), in Hongkong und in Saudi Arabien (Riad) sowie zusätzlich in Großbritannien organisiert und ermöglicht somit eine schnelle Versorgung mit den notwendigen Verschleiß- und Ersatzteilen.

AUMUND Gruppe Ersatzteil-Distributions-Zentren weltweit
AUMUND Gruppe Ersatzteil-Distributions-Zentren weltweit

Ihr Direktkontakt

AUMUND Fördertechnik GmbH (Deutschland): aftersales@aumund.de
AUMUND Fördertechnik GmbH (Deutschland): premas@aumund.de

AUMUND SARL (Frankreich): aumund@aumund.fr
AUMUND Ltda (Brasilien): servicecenter@aumund.com.br
AUMUND Corporation (USA): parts@aumundusa.com
AUMUND Asia (H.K.) Limited (China): aftersales@aumund-asia.com
AUMUND Machinery Technology (Beijing) Co. Ltd (China): aftersales-china@aumund.com
AUMUND Engineering Private Ltd (Indien): aumundindia@aumund.in

SCHADE Lagertechnik GmbH (Deutschland): after-sales-market@schade-lagertechnik.com
SAMSON Materials Handling Ltd (Großbritannien): spares@samson-mh.com

AUMUND Group Field Service GmbH (Deutschland): info@aumundgroup-fieldservice.com 

Wartungsarbeiten an der Anlage

Werks- und Betriebsleiter, technische Leiter und insbesondere Wartungs- und Instandsetzungspersonal nutzen die zumeist ein- bis zweitägigen technische Schulungen, die vor Ort beim Kunden an der Anlage, wie zentral bei den AUMUND Niederlassungen und im AUMUND Technologie Center in Rheinberg durchgeführt werden. Diese technischen Schulungen bieten die Gelegenheit sowohl theoretisch wie auch praktisch bei Werksbesichtigungen, die notwendigen Instandhaltungs- und Wartungsarbeiten kennen zu lernen bzw. die Kenntnisse hierüber zu erweitern.

Die Schulungsinhalte werden individuell nach Bedarf des Werkes und seiner Teilnehmer zusammengestellt. Schwerpunktthemen sind in der Regel:

  • Vermeidung unplanmäßiger Stillstände
  • Schutz von Schlüsselkomponenten
  • Ausschließen von Systemfehlern
  • Vermeidung vorzeitiger Abnutzung
  • Reduzierung von Betriebs- und Wartungskosten

Zusätzlich informiert die technische Schulung auch über die Inhalte von PREMAS® Inspektionen.

Ihr Direktkontakt

AUMUND Fördertechnik GmbH (Deutschland): aftersales@aumund.de
AUMUND Fördertechnik GmbH (Deutschland): premas@aumund.de

AUMUND SARL (Frankreich): aumund@aumund.fr
AUMUND Ltda (Brasilien): servicecenter@aumund.com.br
AUMUND Corporation (USA): parts@aumundusa.com
AUMUND Asia (H.K.) Limited (China): aftersales@aumund-asia.com
AUMUND Machinery Technology (Beijing) Co. Ltd (China): aftersales@aumund.cn
AUMUND Engineering Private Ltd (Indien): aumundindia@aumund.in

SCHADE Lagertechnik GmbH (Deutschland): after-sales-market@schade-lagertechnik.com
SAMSON Materials Handling Ltd (Großbritannien): spares@samson-mh.com

AUMUND Group Field Service GmbH (Deutschland): info@aumundgroup-fieldservice.com 

Die sogenannten AUMUND bzw. SCHADE oder SAMSON Days stellen ein besonderes Highlight im Kundenkontakt dar. In ein- bzw. zweitägigen Veranstaltungen berichten die Unternehmen der AUMUND Gruppe über aktuelle Produktneu- und -weiterentwicklungen, Ergebnisse aus Forschungs- und Entwicklung wie an Hand von Case Studies auch über die Einsatzmöglichkeiten weiterer Maschinen und Geräte aus dem Produktprogramm. Die Veranstaltungen werden kundenspezifisch vorbereitet und von Werks- und Betriebsleitern eines Werkes oder der gesamten Gruppe gerne besucht.

Ihr Direktkontakt

AUMUND Fördertechnik GmbH (Deutschland): aftersales@aumund.de
AUMUND Fördertechnik GmbH (Deutschland): premas@aumund.de

AUMUND SARL (Frankreich): aumund@aumund.fr
AUMUND Ltda (Brasilien): servicecenter@aumund.com.br
AUMUND Corporation (USA): parts@aumundusa.com
AUMUND Asia (H.K.) Limited (China): aftersales@aumund-asia.com
AUMUND Machinery Technology (Beijing) Co. Ltd (China): aftersales@aumund.cn
AUMUND Engineering Private Ltd (Indien): aumundindia@aumund.in

SCHADE Lagertechnik GmbH (Deutschland): after-sales-market@schade-lagertechnik.com
SAMSON Materials Handling Ltd (Großbritannien): spares@samson-mh.com

AUMUND Group Field Service GmbH (Deutschland): info@aumundgroup-fieldservice.com